Style Insight- Bella Candice @ Bella The Coffee Berry


Ola 🙂

I’ve been staling on featuring  Bella for a while now. Mostly because she’s a recent discovery, I have an appreciation for her style growth.

Think Ms. Kibati when she started out.

I’m all about the casual looks,

I’m pretty happy about her tailored minimalist casual looks…

I live for minimalism.

 Her suit & tie looks are also minimalist thus easy to replicate.

Which is a dream for people transitioning into the more formal work space.

I love the retro looks from this collaboration she did a while back.

Keep up with her on Facebook & Twitter

&

Don’t forget to participate in the Giveaway

xX

2 thoughts on “Style Insight- Bella Candice @ Bella The Coffee Berry

Conversations

