NNANCIÉ CAMPAIGN 


For a worthy cause


This is my favorite blog post and collaboration this year because it is from something I actually love dearly. I started blogging for fun and I got serious this year with my personal style blogging. I have so much in store for the blog and I am always happy to collaborate with different people but if it’s anything to do with helping the people in need , supporting people with certain diseases then I will never say no .
I was approached by Wambui about this campaign at the beginning of this month and I did not even think twice about working with her. And I don’t think I’ll ever think twice when it’s anything to do with a campaign that helps people . I was so inspired and I can’t wait to settle down and start working on the projects I have been keeping on hold too.





So the…

View original post 335 more words

Conversations

