Style Insight- Anita Mogere @From Curves With Love


I’ve been toying on when to feature Anita Mogere because she can do no wrong. jk.

But i did take note of her a while back Kenyan Bloggers I Love anyone?

Seriously though, how amazing is her lipstick collection.

Anyway, she did this post wearing a tea-length skirt

& this post has been sitting in my drafts since then, bidding its time. I kid.

Do you know how hard it is to pull off this look. I have a dress that’s been sitting pretty in my wardrobe because i didn’t think it possible, then viola, inspiration.

I’m trying to get better at this office-wear/ official thing, so anyone who can show me the ‘how to’ as efficiently as possible is a dream & Anita stays winning.

 She’s a regular on the Kenya Style Bloggers challenge & she is yet to disappoint

And because sometime a girl likes to chill.

Just so you know that taking photos of what you wear improves your dressing, a sneak peak of the archives.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Look at how good she is,

there’s hope for you & me both 🙂

Thanks for Reading & Sharing

Muchas gracias

xX

2 thoughts on “Style Insight- Anita Mogere @From Curves With Love

  1. Reblogged this on Style Legit and commented:

    Is it too early to reblog this 110 Views in 3 Hours 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Me, I’m jus chillin. Imma be cool about these stats. No hearts exploding out of happiness here 🙂 You guys rock

    Like

Conversations

