Style Diary: Olivia T of Olivia Gold


Nice feature

Art Becomes You

I’m having a moment this week. But what always puts me in a good mood is this Style Diary segment. Thanks to those of you who have been kind enough to express interest and others who have responded to my bugging emails; I have garnered a handful of diverse stylistas to keep your Thursdays spicy here on ABY. So stay tuned! For a chance to be featured, email artbecomesyou@yahoo.com. Today’s fashion killer is none other than the sizzling London-based Olivia of Olivia Gold. I stumbled upon Tumblr over a year ago and she was sooo good, I just had to get her to spare a few moments for ABY! Here’s what she had to divulge:

View original post 610 more words

Conversations

