Style Insight- Daniele & Michel @DMKontrast


Sema challenges. Some one who shall not be named formatted my browser, out with it went the link to these bloggers. 2 months, tonnes of blogs & pictures later. the fashion gods answered my prayers & hello Canada 🙂

You might remember them from the His & Hers post. Their style is like The river & the Source (No, not the book, I’m not about to scar you like that. lol 8-4-4 did a number on some of us). More like two rivers same source ergo, same waters or two rivers same ocean. I”m over thinking this so I’m gonna quit while I’m ahead.

Meet Daniele & Michael

They each have such a diversity that blends seamlessly.

But they can hold their own just fine

Find Daniele & on Tumblr or follow them on Twitter or IG

Keep up with their other features

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But you know, whatever floats your boat.

See you Monday.

PS. I know it’s taken forever but I’ve finalized details for the giveaways 🙂 super excited.

xX

3 thoughts on “Style Insight- Daniele & Michel @DMKontrast

Conversations

