Picture Me


This one is for the lovers of illustrations and all things animated.

The storyline behind this illustration is pretty awesome, David started something great with the Do It Yourself Doodler, Check it out

Charcoal on Canvas.

I miss sketching

Can someone do this to one of my pics. Pretty Please 🙂

Try as i may, i can’t animate portraits to save my life so, drop me an email or something 😉

Wish we had these growing up

Ultimately, I may color my hair purple or Blue, Juries still out on this one.

Also, Don’t give children’s coloring books to college kids. or grown ups. Unless… never mind.

I prefer using illustrations for my online ID’s
  I may or may not be too self conscious
I desire very little, but the things I do consume me.
Beau Taplin // D e s i r e
xX
Conversations

