Designer Highlight- Kashmir Thompson @KasmirV!!!


I came across this Party Clutch on Tumblr a while back & I knew i had to find out who made it.

One screenshot & Google search later, here we are

Kashmir is a graduate of the Cleveland School of the Arts See. school is not so bad after all.The 25 year old visual artist from Cleveland, OH currently residing in Georgia. Well hello Georgia 😉

How cool are these Bags

Santa if your out there, consider this a mini-Christmas wishlist 🙂

I’ll admit, i didn’t realize exactly how versatile print media was, I mean I’ve seen print in Home Decor but nothing quite like this.

Home Decor

Notebooks,

Clothing

Posters

If the prices or print are not up your alley, fear not Custom Orders & inquiries are welcome.

I wonder if we have something similar in Kenya. Give me a heads up if know anyone doing something similar

2 thoughts on “Designer Highlight- Kashmir Thompson @KasmirV!!!

Conversations

