COOLIO AND THE LESSONS


love the all black feel with the splash of purple

BELLA THE COFEEBERRY

Hey Berries,

How is everyone doing, I am well.Today I have two things to share an outfit post and the five things blogging has taught me thus far. Some of you might not know this but this blog has been there since 2013. Trust me I know the struggles, iv struggled with views, creativity, inspiration, photography and a whole lot of other things. However behind the struggles I have derived 5 critical lessons that will always help me, you and any other person. These are;-

1-SACRIFICE- You have to sacrifice time, money, luxury and any other thing pertinent to blogging to make it. This migh be hard but I have learnt and Im still learning how to.

2-DEDICATION-Many a times you get to a point you feel you do not need to blog anymore. At this point only dedication will pick you up.

3-CONSISTENCY-NEED I EMPHASIZE THIS!!! THIS IS WHAT…

View original post 206 more words

Conversations

