Afrospired Apparel


am sold on the bows and bracelets

Revealed

I should copyright this title, it would make a great name for a Fashion House, which I will open one day in the distant future.

I purchased some African fabrics last month, and I have been searching the interwebs for some cool designs that I can use to make some fashional clothes. I have stumbled upon some awesome outfits and i thought I should share some of them.

That Angel Girl has wedges similar to these, I hope she knows if I ever find her wearing them I will rob them from her feet.

credit

Sources:

Fash-Afrique

AfroChicGist

In a nutshell, whatever I decide to make will have a peplum design, bows and some frills somewhere. I am just crossing my fingers I find a very good tailor. If you know of any kindly comment with their details. Thanks 🙂

View original post

2 thoughts on “Afrospired Apparel

Conversations

